top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegeorgisway

Ice cream for breakfast or black sesame ice cream


Ice cream for breakfast or black sesame ice cream

Making healthy choices does mean elimination, a life in restrictions. I do not guide my food choices according to negative expressions or actions. If I manage to add good, healthy habits, life always turns into a positive experience.

So why not? Ice cream for breakfast, occasionally, for me is a healthy choice.

In addition, I warmed the ice cream with fresh strawberry jam.

For 3 portions I chose:

- 5 tablespoons of black sesame heated in the pan for 2 min

- 200 grams of applesauce

- 2 tablespoons of cooking cream

- pepper and salt

- 2 tablespoons date syrup

The delicious ingredients were blended and placed in ice cream form in the freezer, until the next day.

For the jam I cut in halves 10 strawberries added 2 tablespoons of syrup and heated them in a pan.

Salted, spicy, crispy, cold, warm and sweet, that how I would describe today’s breakfast.

For those of you, who want to know the benefits of black sesame seeds, you can access the link below:

https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/sesame-seeds

Spread fairy dust, don't hate!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page