top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegeorgisway

Pumpkin granola


Granola is a very popular option for breakfast.

Back in 2007, I had the change to visit USA, there I heard and eat for the first time: GRANOLA.

I know that back then it was presented as a very breakfast option, but I didn’t know then what I KNOW now: it’s high sugar content.

But The homemade granola is a more practical & heathier option, you can make it the night before and enjoy it for 2-3 days in a row.

The recipe is very simple, like always.

Mix 2 cups of oatmeal with 5 tablespoons of pumpkin puree, add 3 tablespoons of date syrup and 1 cup of seed mix with dried fruits.

Spice things up with some of cinnamon, cloves and ginger powder.

Arrange all the amazing ingredients on a tray, and let them get golden in the oven for 15 min.

Spread fairy dust, not hate!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page